San Diego Academy of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

Charmi Patel Rao, MD

President Elect
Divya Krishnamoorthy, MD

Past President
Laura Vleugels, MD

Andrea Mann, MD

Assembly Delegate
Alejandra Postlethwaite, MD
Joshua Feder, MD

Membership Chair
Claire Andersen, MD

Members in Training
Melanie Tam
Kayla Chory

Early Career Officer 
Anthony Bui, MD
Paven Lidstone, MD

CalACAP Delegate
Alonso Cardenas, MD

CalACAP Alternate Delegate
Joshua Feder, MD

Continuing Education & Conference Officer
Jeffrey Rowe, MD

Local Liaison & Communications Officer
Neha Bahadur, MD

EC Emeritus Officer
Mark Chenven, MD

Executive Director
Noemi Lavoie