The American Academy of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry expresses appreciation to the following companies, organizations, and AACAP funds that fund our awards:

  • AACAP Sidney Berman Award Fund
  • AACAP Campaign for America's Kids
  • AACAP Cancro Award Fund
  • AACAP Endowment
  • AACAP Beatrix A. Hamburg Award Fund
  • AACAP Elaine Schlosser Lewis Award Fund
  • AACAP Life Members Fund
  • AACAP Irving Philips Award Fund
  • AACAP Robinson-Cunningham Award Fund
  • AACAP Jeanne Spurlock Award Fund
  • AACAP George Tarjan Award Fund
  • AACAP Simon Wile Award Fund
  • Center for Mental Health Services (CMHS)
  • Klingenstein Third Generation Foundation
  • National Institute on Drug Abuse (NIDA)
  • Norbert and Charlotte Rieger Foundation
  • Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration (SAMHSA)
  • Lilly USA, LLC